Welcome
to Double H

We’re a family owned business since 1974. Double H is committed to providing the highest quality products for our customers and an incredible workplace environment for our employees.

Capabilities

Double H will work with you, delivering prototypes that match your unique standards while maintaining the integrity and quality of your brand. We manufacture one-up prototypes, stereolithography (SLA®) systems, and powder printed models. Our prototyping process enables you to test your end product before it's manufactured, ensuring all expectations are met prior to full-on production.

  • In House Design Center
  • Tool Room
  • Machine Center
  • Flexographic Printing
  • Offset Printing
  • Insert Injection Molding
  • Cup Forming
  • Thin Wall Injection Molding
  • In-Mold Labeling (IML)
1974

Double H is founded by Harry Harp and begins extruding plastic cores for the paper converting industry

1985

Pioneered patented lid molding process - start of composite lids

1998

Opens second facility in
Marion, IN

1999

Cup forming capacity is installed in Warminster, PA

2008

Opens third facility in Morristown, TN

2012

Acquired Old York Road Printing - Double H now has offset printing capabilities

2014

Double H celebrates 40 years

Locations

Double H Plastics, Inc.

50 W Street Rd, Warminster, PA 18974

Double H Manufacturing

2548 W 26th St, Marion, IN 46953

Double H Tennessee

5300 E Morris Blvd, Morristown, TN 37813-1137

Team

Our team of experienced professionals can help you get started on your next project.

Peter Haney

Director of Sales & Marketing phaney@doublehplastics.com

Judy Rogers

Eastern Sales Manager - Packaging jrogers@doublehplastics.com

Joe Harp, Jr.

Midwest Sales Manager - Packaging jcharp@doublehplastics.com

Jeff Martinez

Western Sales Manager - Packaging jmartinez@doublehplastics.com

Randy Schulz

Sales Manager - Extrusion rschulz@doublehplastics.com

Jules Villante

Sales & Marketing Associate jvillante@doublehplastics.com

Dawn Arnold

Customer Service Manager darnold@doublehplastics.com

Liza Ramos-Crespo

Customer Service Lead lramos@doublehplastics.com

Get a quote

Whether it's off the shelf or a custom packaging concept, idea or challenge, contact our experts.

Get a quote